Search this site

Five collaborating universities win THE Awards

07 December 2016

Times Higher Education Awards winners announced at gala event

The Times Higher Education Awards 2016 announced this year’s winners at an annual gala on Thursday, 24 November 2016 at the Grosvenor House Hotel in London.

Widely considered “the Oscars of higher education”, the Times Higher Education Awards seek to recognise talent, dedication and innovation of individuals and teams at UK universities. Thousands of entries are judged by a panel of experts, who strive to select extraordinary examples of excellence.

This year, Study Group is proud to announce five of the universities we work with have been presented with awards.

Business School of the Year
Strathclyde Business School, University of Strathclyde

Outstanding Contribution to Leadership Development
Royal Holloway, University of London

Outstanding Employer Engagement Initiative
Liverpool John Moores University

Outstanding Digital Innovation in Teaching or Research
University of Leeds and Leeds College of Art

The Datapoints Merit Award
University of Surrey

Back to all articles